Contact The Kilgore News Herald

HOW TO REACH US

Phone: 903-984-2593

Fax: 903-984-7462

News Tips: news1@kilgorenewsherald.com

Our Mailing Address:

PO Box 1210

Kilgore, TX 75663

Our Physical Address:

1100 Stone Rd. Suite 103

Kilgore, TX 75662

The Kilgore News Herald is owned by M. Roberts Media.

 

Alexander Gould, Regional Publisher

Email: agould@mrobertsmedia.com

Phone: 903-927-5977

 

NEWS

Meredith Shamburger, Editor

Email: news1@kilgorenewsherald.com

Lucas Strough, Reporter

Email: lstrough@kilgorenewsherald.com

 

SPORTS

Mitch Lucas

Email: mlucas@kilgorenewsherald.com

 

SALES

Linda Ballard

Email: lballard@kilgorenewsherald.com

 

CLASSIFIEDS

Jalayna Davis

Lifestyles/Obits

Email: jdavis@kilgorenewsherald.com

 

BUSINESS OFFICE - Receivables

Jalayna Davis

Email: jdavis@kilgorenewsherald.com

 

CIRCULATION

Jalayna Davis

Email: jdavis@kilgorenewsherald.com

Sign up for our free daily Coronavirus emails