You are the owner of this page.

Contact The Kilgore News Herald

Jerry Pye
Publisher
Email: jpye@kilgorenewsherald.com

NEWS

James Draper
Email: jdraper@kilgorenewsherald.com
Lucas Strough
Email: lstrough@kilgorenewsherald.com

SPORTS

Mitch Lucas
Email: mlucas@kilgorenewsherald.com

SALES

Linda Ballard
Emaillballard@kilgorenewsherald.com
Carolyn Hadley
Emailchadley@kilgorenewsherald.com

CLASSIFIEDS

Jalayna Davis
Lifestyles/Obits
Email: jdavis@kilgorenewsherald.com

BUSINESS OFFICE - Receivables

Jalayna Davis
Email: jdavis@kilgorenewsherald.com

Circulation

Jalayna Davis
Email: jdavis@kilgorenewsherald.com

Phone: 903-984-2593

Fax: 903-984-7462

Our Mailing Address:

PO Box 1210

Kilgore, TX 75663

Our Physical Address:

610 Main St.

Kilgore, TX 75662

Kilgore News Herald is owned by M. Roberts Media

Website: www.kilgorenewsherald.com

mlucas@kilgorenewsherald.com

Subscription Help?

If you would like to start a new subscription or if you're a new subscriber and would like to change or update your existing subscription, please call 903-984-9188 and we'll be happy to help you!

Newsletters