2019 Turkey Scramble Winners

Kilgore News Herald’s 2019 Turkey Scramble winners – Debbie VanDoren, Mariah Ferkel, Marisol Gonzalez, Tom Kincaid and Maribel Sanchez – pick up their Thanksgiving food prizes and KNH subscriptions at Walmart Supercenter Monday alongside Store Manager Bridget Taylor, News Herald Publisher Jerry Pye and ad representatives Linda Ballard and Carolyn Hadley.

(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.