Overton ISD has announced its most recent list of honor roll students in first through fifth grade.

A Honor Roll

FIRST GRADE: Hattie Boney, Blythe Brown, Tucker Charlton, Emma Fenter, Brooklyn Hudson, Skylar Kendall, A.J. Lewis, Penelope Mann-Weed, Leah Mauldin, Kenia Sanchez Morales and Sean Thornton.

SECOND GRADE: Zachariah Boney, Marionna Brittion, Zackary Cook, Nevaeh Cooper, Jeremiah Cota, Kaylee Fowler, Jaclyn Lee, Katie McCasland, Abigail Nichols, and Shelby Powers.

THIRD GRADE: Trent Adcock, Sarah Fields,Tiana Hedrick, Allen Kendall, Abbygail Laws Savanna Weaver and Jaxon Williams.

FOURTH GRADE: Brylee Finley and Nolan Hill.

FIFTH GRADE: Drake Arnold, Bostyn Brown, Trevor Hawkins, Talia Hedrick, Savannah Labit, Liam Martin, Rylie McCasland, Jacob Osburn, Steven Rosonke, Kenneth Sacay and Aiden Self.

A/B Honor Roll

FIRST GRADE: Brooklyn Blaney, Baylee Brown, Jaxon Darden, Cristian Espinoza, Harper Finley, Lennon Gramon, Caden Holland, Grayson Lardy, Nathan Myers, Mai Nguyen, LaMichael Rigsby, Samuel Shahzad, Faith Stevens, Addisyn Valenzuela.

SECOND GRADE: Brock Boney, Sarah Coop, Mariah Cooper, Jaelyn Eastwood, Aiden Fisher, Hannah Gurley, Carson Haats, Zireyah Hawkins, Braxtin Ishee, Amir Jones, Bobby Leighton, Elijah Lepelley, Huntar Main, Mayson Martin, Jacob Martinez, Za’Haden Murphy, Jaylon Pettis, Bayolet Sanchez-Morales, Marcus Santana, William Slocum, Skielur Smith, Andre Smith-Parker, Isaiah Tilley, Marlee Valdetero, Jakob Valdetero, Jace Weber, Chance West and Ezekiel West Garland.

THIRD GRADE: Brooklyn Beck, Levi Honzell, Mason McMillan, Sophia Moffet, Keeli Neilson, Jaxon Osburn, Tucker Reed, Mikayla Russell, Emma Schohn, Colten Shires, Malachi Sullivan, Makinzie Vieira and Ella Whitfield.

FOURTH GRADE: Brody Brooks, Haylee Brown, Cade Curry, Alawyer Floyd, Konnor Honzell,Savannah Leighton, Jonah Marshall, Nissi Mata, Lukas McCarton, Daegan Neilson, Alissa Nobles, Sadie Pahlman, Colton Stinecipher, and Dana Valentine.

FIFTH GRADE: Adan Anderton, Alissa Bronis, Skyler Colvin, Taylor Copeland, Caleb Cota, Elijah Dorsey, Makayla Edwards, Jorge Espinoza, Joshua Jennings, Shalie Johnson, Dalaysia Martin, Sadie Moffet, Isiah Pierce, Ethan Smith, Carter Smith, Justin Weir and Gunnar Whitfield.


(0) comments

Welcome to the discussion.

Keep it Clean. Please avoid obscene, vulgar, lewd, racist or sexually-oriented language.
Don't Threaten. Threats of harming another person will not be tolerated.
Be Truthful. Don't knowingly lie about anyone or anything.
Be Nice. No racism, sexism or any sort of -ism that is degrading to another person.
Be Proactive. Use the 'Report' link on each comment to let us know of abusive posts.
Share with Us. We'd love to hear eyewitness accounts, the history behind an article.