Obituaries
372 results total, viewing 1 - 10
Memorial Visitation for Mrs. Mary N. Rucker, 71, of Kilgore will be held on Saturday, March 18, from 2-4 in the Rader Funeral Home Chapel. Mary passed away on Wednesday, March 15, 2017 in Longview. … more
Graveside services for Mrs. Wanda Jean Jones Mayo, 80, of Kilgore will be held at 10 a.m. on Wednesday, March 29, in the Rusk County Memorial Gardens under the direction of Rader Funeral Home in … more
Services for Marion Collins, 37, of Liberty City will be 2 p.m. Saturday, April 22, at the First Baptist Church of Liberty City with Reverend Chad Alexander, Reverend Tim Coop and Reverend Paul … more
Memorial services for Mrs. Patsy Allen, 76, of Liberty City will be held on Wednesday, August 9, at 2 p.m. at First Baptist Church of Liberty City with Reverend Bill Hughes and Reverend Paul Michael … more
Graveside services for Miriam Burton, 90, of Kilgore were Friday, March 17, at Kilgore Cemetery with Reverend John Burton officiating. Mrs. Burton died Monday, March 13, 2017 in Rockwall. She was … more
Graveside services for Miriam Burton, 90, of Kilgore were Friday, March 17, at Kilgore Cemetery with Reverend John Burton officiating. Mrs. Burton died Monday, March 13, 2017 in Rockwall. She was … more
Services for Jean Lambert Evans, 85, of Kilgore will be 10:00 a.m. Monday, March 20, at the Rader Funeral Home Chapel with the Reverends  David  Hampton and Dudley Plaisance officiating. … more
Services at the graveside for Peter E. Godfrey, Jr. will be held on Saturday, October 7, 2017, at 10 a.m. in Danville Cemetery with Dr. Rick Webb officiating, under the direction of Rader Funeral … more
Services for Jay Cox, 16, of Kilgore will be 10 a.m. Wednesday, June 21, at Forest Home Baptist Church with Reverend Bill Blanks officiating. Burial will be 10 a.m. Thursday, June 22, in Harmony … more
Services for Mrs. Alice Gray Hardee, 92, of Kilgore, were held Monday, August 28, in the Chapel of Rader Funeral Home in Kilgore with Rev. Paul Michael Vacca officiating. Interment followed in the … more
1 | 2 | 3 | 4 | 5 | 6 | 7 38 | Next »
Currently viewing stories posted within the past year.
For all older stories, please use our advanced search.